DEALHQ Partners Releases Top 10 Finalists For Undergraduate Essay Competition



DEALHQ Partners has finally released the top 10 finalists for the undergraduate essay competition organized by them on the African Continental Free Trade Area Agreement. This was done after a thorough check and assessments of the entries by the judges.

The information about the top ten finalists who made it through the first phase of the Essay Competition was sighted by ACER from the firm's LinkedIn page. The topic of the essay competition was themed: "AFCFTA: THE ROLE OF LAW AND POLICY IN DRIVING COMPETITIVENESS FOR NIGERIAN BUSINESSES," and against all odds, these finalists beat through the storm to show their worth.

The announcement of the top 10 submissions was announced by the firm on the 17th of October, 2021.

As stated in the update, finalists who made it through the meticulous consideration by the judges to be part of the next round are as follows:

1. Amarachi Jennifer Ekeocha - University of Lagos

2. Ayorinde Oluwasoji Temidire - Obafemi Awolowo University

3. Chisom Catherine Emeachi – University of Nigeria 

4. Emiemokumo, Gesiye-Emi - Niger Delta University

5. Ngwuta Oforbuike Savage - Nnamdi Azikiwe University

6. Nide Dayo Raymond - Lagos State University

7. Nwala Nnemeka Adrian - Abia State University

8. Okere Chijioke John-Bryant - Adeleke University

9. Olayinka Shado Ayomide - Obafemi Awolowo University

10. Oluwatobiloba Yomi-Oshatimi - Bowen University.

The award winning prizes for the Undergraduate Essay Competition include:

1st prize - NGN350,000

2nd prize - NGN200,000

3rd prize - NGN100,000


Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !